Modern Day Princess (MDP) Ministries is expanding beyond our dreams, as we continue to reach across the world through women like you!
Today, God is putting a passion in the hearts of women within the USA and around the world to be representatives in their communities, states, provinces and countries! These women begin by:

  1. First equipping teen girls to step gracefully and boldly into young womanhood as they lead the Becoming a Modern Day Princess program.
  2. Or, they are empowering women, of any age, with renewed hope and confidence using the Still His Princess program.
  3. And then they began sharing this life-impacting ministry with church leaders (for youth and women’s ministries), and also leadership within homeschool and local community organizations using the Community-based Today’s Modern Day Princess program.

Below is a the current list of our active Representatives and their contact information if you are looking for someone in your local area. If you don’t see one close to you, Contact us at our MDP Headquarters so that we may assist you. OR, could it be that YOU ARE BEING CALLED TO BE OUR NEWEST REPRESENTATIVE?! For more info about the what it means to become a representative please contact our founder, Doreen Hanna, directly. We are praying daily for all of our Representatives and leaders as they reach beyond their comfort zones as they seek to fulfill their call to become women of influence for the Kingdom through MDP ministries.

Founder and President
Doreen Hanna

Phone: (310) 533-9053
Email: info@moderndayprincess.net

Mailing Address:
Treasured Celebrations Ministries / MDPrincess Headquarters
1820 W. Carson Street #202-176
Torrance, CA 90501

Canada
Julie Hayes
(519) 633-9643
St Thomas, Ontario
Canada N5R 1R4
Email: julie@moderndayprincess.net

South Africa – Johannesburg
Debbie Hemmens
cell 074 147 9902 | landline 27 41 364 2390
Port Elizabeth
Email: debbie@hemmens.co.za

Ghana
Mercy Naa Lamile Adade
Email: rona_gh@yahoo.co.uk

Australia
Barbra Sheppard
Phone: 61 03 9705 1706
Email: Barbra@asnpl.com.au

Midwest Regional Representatives
Lisa Smith & Peggy Reyes
Lisa: (417) 527-2271
Peggy: (417) 353-3259
Email: Lisa@moderndayprincess.net
Email: Peggy@moderndayprincess.net
On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ModernDayPrincessMidwest

Michigan Representative
Kathy Stimer 
(319) 208-9339
Hanover, MI 49241
EmailKathyAnn@moderndayprincess.net

Southwest Regional Representative
Naomi Shedd
(678) 429-9974
Acworth, GA 30102
Email: Naomi@moderndayprincess.net

California
San Bernardino County Representative
Marissa Perez
(909) 772-6163
San Bernardino, CA 92405
Email: marissa@moderndayprincess.net

California
Los Angeles County Representative
Stephanie Banda

(310) 490-4343
Torrance, Ca. 90505
Email: stephanie@moderndayprincess.net

New Mexico State Representatives
Kara Ashbaugh & Criss Montoya

Kara: (505) 490-1463
Criss: (505) 699-5366
Email: kara@moderndayprincess.net
Email: criss@moderndayprincess.net

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A REPRESENTATIVE FOR THIS MDP? 
CONTACT DOREEN FOR MORE INFORMATION.

New~Leadership Training Webinar

This is an opportunity you don’t want to miss as you prepare to implement the Becoming a Modern Day Princess program in your home, church or ministry.

group1This On-Line Leadership Training Webinar includes a downloadable copy of the Becoming a Modern Day Princess Leader’s Guide and the Becoming a Modern Day Princess Journal. This will enable you to be empowered and equipped to take your girls on a life-impacting journey into young womanhood. It will also provide you tips and successful insights on how to create a memorable crowning celebration ceremony. This Webinar is facilitated by Doreen Hanna, the Founder & President of Modern Day Princess Headquarters.

Downloadable Files & Cost for the 2 Hour Seminar: $99
paypal_download_button

Questions? Email info@moderndayprincess.net or call 310-533-9053